...new dimensions for your business...
Services
Translations
Being the Russia-based company employing the native speakers only, we offer translations from English and German to Russian exclusively ensuring a top-quality language product. The use of the unified terminology is guaranteed by the application of Translation Memory software Trados, Transit and SDLX to large-scale orders.
Go to
Translators and Specialization Fields.

Interpreting services
You may enjoy the services of an interpreter. Whether you are going on a business or a holiday trip, or invite a specialist for installation supervision or negotiations – we always ready to offer you language support. Our interpreters have expertise to do the following kinds of translation:
  • Consecutive translation (e.g. installation supervision)
  • Conference interpreting
  • Whisper interpreting
  • Guiding translation (business and holiday trips)
Software and website localization
Our broad experience in the field allows our customers getting the top-quality product and gaining a well-established position in the world-wide web. We adapt your representative office on the Internet to cultural and language norms and standards of the other country. We perform registration and service of the domain in the domain zone of the other country and launch the site from zero if requested.

Editing/proof-reading
We check the ready translations for conformity to the grammar, style and punctuation norms of the present-day Russian literary language as well as for technical adequacy. We shall optimize the style and meaning of the translated texts for a certain application, for instance, for creation of an advertising text, if necessary.

is your reliable partner in everything related to language services since we offer
expert knowledge and privacy, quality, reasonable prices and narrow translation completion terms.

Expert Knowledge & Privacy
We translate the texts related to a variety of fields...
more...

Prices
We provide a quick and handy service combined with favorable prices...
more...
Quality
Our goal is to increase the value of your goods and services...
more...

Completion Terms
The completion terms are discussed in every specific case...
more...

ORANGE Translation: Translation Agency

100% natural translation!..




         
All rights reserved. ORANGE TRANSLATION: Translation Agency // 2004-2017

Новые измерения для вашего бизнеса!
Услуги
Переводы
Будучи российской фирмой, привлекающей к работе только носителей языка, мы предлагаем услуги перевода исключительно с английского и немецкого языков на русский, тем самым обеспечивая высокое качество языкового продукта. При работе с крупными проектами единство терминологии гарантировано использованием программ для работы с переводческой памятью (Translation Memory) - Trados, Transit и SDLX.
Перейти в раздел
Переводчики и Области специализации.

Услуги устного перевода
По желанию мы предоставим в Ваше распоряжение устного переводчика. Совершаете ли Вы деловую или туристическую поездку, вызываете ли специалиста для шеф-монтажа или переговоров – Вы никогда не останетесь без языковой поддержки. Наши сотрудники специализируются на следующих видах перевода:
  • Последовательный перевод (напр., шеф-монтаж)
  • Переводчики на переговорах, конференциях
  • Перевод нашептыванием
  • Сопроводительный перевод (в деловых и туристических поездках)
Локализация ПО и сайтов
Наш богатый опыт в этой области позволяет клиентам всегда получать продукт высшего качества и успешно позиционироваться во всемирной паутине. Мы адаптируем Ваше Интернет-представительство под культурные и языковые требования и нормы другой страны. По желанию мы осуществляем регистрацию и обслуживание домена в доменной зоне другой страны и создание сайта с нуля.

Корректура/проверка
Мы проверяем готовые тексты на соответствие грамматическим, стилистическим и пунктуационным нормам современного русского литературного языка, а также на техническую корректность. Если необходимо, мы выполним стилистическую или содержательную оптимизацию переводов для определенного применения, например, для создания рекламного текста.

По любым услугам в области языка ORANGE TRANSLATION как компетентный партнер всегда рядом, ведь то, что мы предлагаем – это
Компетентность и конфиденциальность, Качество, Доступные цены и Короткие сроки выполнения.

Компетентность и конфиденциальность
Мы работаем с текстами из разных областей деятельности...
дальше...

Цены
Мы предоставляем удобный и быстрый сервис в сочетании со справедливыми ценами...
дальше...
Качество
Высокое качество гарантируют профессиональные переводчики...
дальше...

Срок выполнения
Срок выполнения оговаривается в каждом конкретном случае...
дальше...

ORANGE Translation: Бюро переводов

100% натуральный перевод!..




         
ORANGE TRANSLATION: Бюро переводов // 2004-2017