...advantage of new technologies...
Quality
Our goal is to increase the value of your goods and services by means of making them accessible for foreign customers and by promoting your business on the global level. High quality translation is made by professionals who prove their expert knowledge in a variety of spheres through years.

The exact translator is selected depending on the kind of text (domain, characteristics of the text etc.) in order to ensure adequate rendering of the relevant - including implicit - meaning with due regard to custom requirements.

Translation Memory software is applied to ensure the use of unified terminology. TM is a valuable asset in handling urgent and large-scale projects involving several translators. Our tools include such TM software as Trados, Transit und SDLX.

Needless to say that the translated text undergoes thorough proof-reading including spell-checking as well as style-and technical adequacy checking.

Enjoy our services and our team will do their best for you to get your high-quality translation just in time.
Prices
We provide a quick and handy service combined with favorable prices...
more...
Expert Knowledge & Privacy
We translate the texts related to a variety of fields...
more...

Completion Terms
The completion terms are discussed in every specific case...
more...

ORANGE Translation: Translation Agency

100% natural translation!..




         
All rights reserved. ORANGE TRANSLATION: Translation Agency // 2004-2017

Все преимущества новых технологий!
Качество
Наша цель - повысить ценность ваших товаров и услуг путем оптимизации их для иностранных получателей и продвижения Вашего бизнеса на международном уровне. Высокое качество перевода обеспечивают профессионалы, которые многие годы доказывают свою компетентность в разных областях.

Переводчик выбирается в зависимости от текста (сфера деятельности, вид текста и пр.), чтобы обеспечить точную передачу всего значимого – в т.ч. скрытого – содержания с учетом специфических требований.

Для того чтобы гарантировать однообразие терминологии, применяется переводческая память (Translation Memory), помогающая также обрабатывать в короткие сроки крупные проекты, для которых привлекается несколько переводчиков. Наш инструментарий включает такие программы для работы с переводческой памятью, как Trados, Transit и SDLX.

Разумеется, переведенный текст перед отправкой клиенту проходит тщательную проверку правописания, стиля и технической правильности.

Обратитесь к нам, и наша команда сделает все возможное, чтобы Вы получили свой качественно выполненный перевод в срок.
Цены
Мы предоставляем удобный и быстрый сервис в сочетании со справедливыми ценами...
дальше...
Компетентность и конфиденциальность
Мы работаем с текстами из разных областей деятельности...
дальше...

Срок выполнения
Срок выполнения оговаривается в каждом конкретном случае...
дальше...

ORANGE Translation: Бюро переводов

100% натуральный перевод!..




         
All rights reserved. ORANGE TRANSLATION: Translation Agency // 2004-2017